Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Robert J. Landy, D.P.M.

Podiatrists located in West Islip, NY & Hicksville, NY

17 total reviews

Robert J. Landy, D.P.M. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Robert J. Landy, D.P.M. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 01/17/19
Excellent care & friendly / efficient staff, highly recommend
James J W.
Submitted 01/11/19
Reliable , prompt pediatric services. Medicare paperwork. Submitted. Good location in Hicksville
Camille S.
Submitted 01/11/19
Very thorough check up. Highly recommended
Erik A.
Submitted 01/10/19
You make me feel like dancin’ I wanna dance the night away
Joan D.
Submitted 01/09/19
Dr. Landy has an excellent, welcoming staff. We rarely have to wait more than a few minutes, and he provides careful foot care.
Marilyn P.
Submitted 01/09/19
I found the appointment time to be fine. Doctor Landy is very professional and does a very good job. He is friendly and puts you at ease. okay experience
Georgienne H.
Submitted 01/09/19
Very pleased!
Lisa M.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very happy with Dr
Lois G.
Submitted 01/06/19
l always felt secure with Dr. Landy. I’ve been with Dr. Landy for a long time. There’s no one else who l feel to take care of my feet. Starting with over grown toe nail. He takes care of my feet. Whatever problem l had Dr. Landy always took care of the problem right away. He responds quickly. Thank you Dr.Landy
Dharmesh P.
Submitted 01/06/19
“I was very pleased with my experience at Doctors Care. ... “I am writing to thank your entire staff for the excellent care received during my visit to ...
Cathi S.
Submitted 01/06/19
I went to Dr. Landy because of all the great reviews and they were right! He listened to me, explained the issue and is in the process of taking care of it! He has a great “beside manner”! I have recommended him to my daughter! Staff is also very friendly and helpful!
Pat M.
Submitted 01/05/19
very professional and friendly office. Never have to wait long. Dr Landy and staff care about their patients
Jerry D.
Submitted 01/05/19
Great service, my feet couldn’t be happier!
Patrick H.
Submitted 01/05/19
Excellent care always
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/05/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE, TOP NOTCH PAIN FREE
Bill D.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff was friendly and efficient. Appointment was on time.
Mary C. O.
Submitted 01/04/19
Appointments to this office are always pleasant. We never had a long wait. Dr. Landy and his staff are wonderful and attentive.